The ACEEE | Contact
Cerner Corporation


Qutab Minar

Technical Chair

Dr. Pascal Lorenz (University of Haute Alsace, France)
Dr. Subir Saha

Technical Co-Chair
Dr. R Vijayakumar (NSS College of Engineering, INDIA)
Dr. FORD LUMBAN GAOL (University of Indonesia)
Prof. William M. Mongan (Drexel University, USA)

Organizing Chair
Dr. Janahan Lal (Viswajyuothi College of Engineering & Technology, India)
Prof. PM Thankachan (Mar Ivanious, India)

Organizing Co-Chair
Dr. Srinivasa K G (M. S. Ramaiah Institute of Technology, India)
Dr. HATIM A ABOALSAMH (King Saud University, Riyad)

General Chair
Prof. Vinu V Das (Tabor Engineers Network P. Ltd., India)

Publicity Chair
Dr. Mohammad Hammoudeh (University of Wolverhampton, UK)

Publication Chair
Prof. Mohamed Jamaludeen (SRM University, India)

Advisory Committee
Dr. Sudarshan TSB (BITS Pilani, India)
Dr. Sumeet Dua (Louisiana Tech University, USA)
Dr. Ansari, Nirwan

Programming Committee
Prof. Shelly Sachdeva (Jaypee Institute o Information & Technology University, India)
Mrs. Rupa  Ashutosh Fadnavis (Yeshwantrao Chavan College of Engineering, India)

Copyright © 2009 ACEEE. All rights reserved.
Last updated on : Sep 24, 2009
Copyright 2009 Cerner Corporation. All rights reserved.